•  
  •  

How are attractive sales areas and representative rooms created?

find out

With a partner who has
over 70 years of understanding
what fits.

Paul Serafini already knew back in 1946 that a hat needs a beautiful hook. Thereby also presenting what counts when it comes to merchandise presentation: smart solutions, stability and design. What started back then with systematic hat hook production, now features complete shop designs and intelligent presentation systems for countless applications today. We’ve remained true to our standards and our promise to customers: We know which hook fits. And how to accentuate any hat.

Services

An experienced partner for your project.

serafini plans and equips business rooms for chain stores, retail, as well as various sectors such as automotive, sports, lifestyle, fashion, beauty, health care, library, food, gastronomy and gas stations. Beyond interior furnishings and displays,with our strong network we organize all services required for expansion – from dismantling the old installations to lighting planning and the installation of supply systems.

An intelligent product assortment.

For five decades we have been implementing brand spaces with a system – and a system for brand spaces. Whether minimal yet highly durable, state-of-the art LED-technology for highlight lighting or specific solutions custom-made for your products: Our presentation modules are user-friendly and available in various materials and surfaces.

Reliable in-house manufacturing.

As a specialist for materials we are very familiar with all materials and surfaces. Whether metal, wood, glass, acrylic, leather, plastic or concrete. We manufacture presentation solutions in-house in Iserlohn, which is why we ensure perfect manufacturing quality. Whether price steles or complex LED presentation walls: Our specialists also produce large batch sizes at short notice and we also manufacture for stock by request. Furthermore, we are available as a reliable partner in managing and optimizing entire system logistics.

Presentation systems

Shopfitting with a system - everything from a single source.

From wall design for merchandise presentation and island furnishings, to displays and lounge areas – systems from serafini can be integrated in a customized way, giving various merchandise groups an ideal presentation platform.

With over 50 years experience in retail, serafini knows the specific needs of virtually every industry – if you have a specific task requirement we will develop the right solution for it.

Customer confidence

Over 2,000 shops in over 100 countries in one year

Internationally reliable and effective. We have the capacity to manage projects of any size – both in terms of personnel and logistics. As an internationally operating company, serafini is also a valued partner for expansion activities.

serafini knows the specific requirements of the automotive, sports & lifestyle, fashion, beauty & health care, library, food, gastronomy and gas station sectors – and can develop solutions for your sector as well.

•  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Wie entstehen attraktive Verkaufsflächen und repräsentative Räume?

erfahren

Mit einem Partner, der seit
über 70 Jahren weiß,
was passt.

Paul Serafini hat schon 1946 verstanden, dass ein Hut einen schönen Haken braucht. Und damit gezeigt, worauf es auch bei der Warenpräsentation ankommt: smarte Lösungen, Stabilität und Design. Wo er damals mit der systematischen Herstellung von Huthaken begann, entstehen heute vollständige Shopdesigns und intelligente Präsentationssysteme für unzählige Anwendungen. Unserem Anspruch und Versprechen an unsere Kunden sind wir dabei treu geblieben: Wir wissen, welcher Haken passt. Und wie noch jeder Hut zur Geltung kommt.

Leistungen

Ein erfahrener Partner für Ihr Projekt.

serafini plant und stattet Geschäftsräume für Filialisten, Retail sowie verschiedene Branchen wie Automotive, Sport, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Healthcare, Bibliothek, Food, Gastronomie und Tankstelle aus. Über die Inneneinrichtung und Displays hinaus organisieren wir dank eines starken Netzwerkes sämtliche Leistungen für den Ausbau – vom Rückbau der alten Einrichtung bis zur Lichtplanung und Installation von Versorgungssystemen.

Ein intelligentes Produktsortiment.

Seit fünf Jahrzehnten realisieren wir Markenräume mit System – und Systeme für Markenräume. Ob minimalistisch und doch hoch belastbar, modernste LED-Technik für die Highlight-Beleuchtung oder spezielle Lösungen maßgeschneidert für Ihre Produkte: Unsere Präsentationsmodule sind anwenderfreundlich und in verschiedensten Werkstoffen und Oberflächen erhältlich.

Eine zuverlässige hauseigene Fertigung.

Als Spezialist für Werkstoffe sind wir mit allen Materialien und Oberflächen bestens vertraut. Egal ob Metall, Holz, Glas, Acryl, Leder, Kunststoff oder Beton. Wir fertigen Präsentationslösungen bei uns in Iserlohn an und sichern darum perfekte Verarbeitungsqualität zu. Ob Preisstele oder komplexe LED Präsentationswand: Unsere Spezialisten produzieren auch kurzfristig große Stückzahlen und fertigen auf Wunsch auch auf Lager. Darüber hinaus stehen wir als zuverlässiger Partner in der Steuerung und Optimierung der gesamten Systemlogistik zur Verfügung.

Präsentationssysteme

Ladenbau mit System - alles aus einer Hand.

Von der Wandabwicklung für Warenpräsentation über Mittelraummöblierungen, Displays bis hin zum Loungebereich – Systeme von serafini lassen sich individuell integrieren und liefern differenzierten Warengruppen die optimale Plattform, um sich zu präsentieren.

Mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Retail kennt serafini die spezifischen Bedürfnisse nahezu jeder Branche – haben Sie eine spezielle Aufgabenstellung, entwickeln wir die passende Lösung dafür.

Kundenvertrauen

Über 2.000 Shops in mehr als 100 Ländern in einem Jahr

International zuverlässig und leistungsstark. Unsere Kapazitäten reichen für Projekte jeder Größenordnung – sowohl personell als auch logistisch. Als international operierendes Unternehmen ist serafini ein geschätzter Partner auch für Expansionsaktivitäten.

serafini kennt die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Automotive, Sport und Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty und Healthcare, Bibliothek, Food, Gastronomie und Tankstelle – und entwickelt Lösungen auch für Ihre Branche.